Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 99.0 -17 85 -19 -23
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -22 83 -24 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 72 -23 -28
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 83 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 69 -23 -28
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -19
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -33
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 84 -22 -32
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -29 74 -33 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 99.2 -13 86 -15 -17
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 99.0 -18 84 -20 -25
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 87 -19 -27
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 85 -22 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 13 100.7 -15 92 -16 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -24
Hall Beach Airport 02:02 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 19 Light Snow 5 101.0 -16 90 -17 -27
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 98.9 -15 85 -17 -22
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 84 -22 -32
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 16 99.0 -12 88 -13 -15
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 85 -24 -24
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 98.8 -14 75 -17 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 83 -17 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -16 84 -18 -22
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 99.5 -9 91 -10 -11
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -29 73 -32 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 71 -21 -30
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 99.5 -12 90 -14 -18
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.7 -12 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 11 101.6 -23 82 -25 -32
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 87 -19 -28
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 24 101.7 -19 82 -22 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -14 87 -15 -22
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -19 -25
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 84 -22 -33
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 79 -29 -33
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 14 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -16 80 -19 -27
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 79 -25 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -10 90 -12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -17 85 -18 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 80 -20 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: