Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SE 6 N/A N/A 99.6 26 39 11 28
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
E 3 N/A N/A 100.3 1 89 -1 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.2 17 50 6 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
W 9 N/A N/A 100.6 25 35 9 26
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 8 73 3 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 8 70 3 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 4 83 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
4 N/A N/A 99.8 29 28 9 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 3 N/A N/A 99.6 27 36 11 29
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.1 11 75 6 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 9 Sunny 16 100.9 9 80 6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.0 1 96 0 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 10 79 6 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 27 31 9 28
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.6 25 31 7 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 15 58 7 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 9 Partly Cloudy 19 100.3 26 37 11 28
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 5 N/A N/A 99.7 29 32 11 31
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNW 10 gusts 15 N/A N/A 100.7 4 77 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 3 83 1 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 13 64 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 99.7 30 29 10 31
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNE 8 N/A N/A 99.4 18 69 13 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:04 PM EDT 14 July 2024
S 3 Mainly Sunny 13 100.4 9 55 1 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.3 4 84 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 6 93 5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WNW 13 Sunny 16 100.9 12 80 9 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 8 gusts 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.2 1 90 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 9 78 5 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 12 51 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 25 51 14 28
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.3 24 34 7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 19 53 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: