Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 4 96 3 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 11 101.2 2 80 -1 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 6 71 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 8 97 7 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.7 5 82 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A N/A 4 90 3 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 7 86 5 *
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 0 97 -1 -1
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 79 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.9 2 94 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.8 4 93 3 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 5 80 2 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.5 2 96 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 10 80 6 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 7 59 -1 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 10 62 3 *
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A 9 89 7 *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PDT 20 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 1 97 0 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 67 3 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 4 87 2 *
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 0 100 0 -6
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PDT 20 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 1 97 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 102.3 8 73 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 78 7 *
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 0 92 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 0 95 0 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
NNW 15 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 69 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 4 80 1 *
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.4 3 94 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 12 Partly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 74 3 *
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.4 4 87 2 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
W 13 Mist 3 102.3 1 99 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A 11 70 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PDT 20 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.6 2 89 0 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 99 -1 -7
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 9 70 4 *
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 5 88 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 11 Mist 8 101.8 3 97 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 3 95 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 12 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 78 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: