Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 77 -29 -36
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 30 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.4 -21 81 -23 -37
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -23 69 -27 -28
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 73 -28 -35
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 89 -17 -29
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -34
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 20 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -41
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 62 -22 -30
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNE 18 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -19 79 -22 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 73 -34 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -30 74 -33 -40
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 80 -24 -26
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -30 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 12 Mist 8 101.0 -29 78 -32 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
ESE 11 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 56 -22 -25
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 14 Clear 16 100.3 -28 76 -31 -43
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SSE 23 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 86 -17 -29
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -27 78 -29 -38
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 7 Clear 24 102.5 -27 69 -31 -36
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.3 -24 82 -26 -38
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 55 -21 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 74 -34 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 11:25 PM MST 11 December 2019
SW 11 Snow Grains 24 102.7 -26 75 -29 -38
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -31 72 -35 -34
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -28 73 -31 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 67 -34 -44
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 6 Mainly Clear 48 102.6 -29 75 -32 -39
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 74 -27 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 2 Clear 16 100.2 -30 78 -32 -34
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 84 -23 -35
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 24 gust 30 Drifting Snow 10 101.3 -24 71 -28 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -42
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -28 -38
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -27 78 -30 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -20 82 -23 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 67 -37 -39
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 74 -33 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 15 Clear 24 102.5 -25 69 -29 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -23 79 -26 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 78 -25 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: