Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 95 -2 -5
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
SSE 2 N/A 24 101.0 -8 62 -14 -10
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 76 -6 -4
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 2 88 0 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 89 -3 -10
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 86 -6 -11
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
SE 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -5 90 -6 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 92 -2 -2
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 96 -2 -4
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 81 -4 -5
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 92 -2 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:01 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SSW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 2 84 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -4 78 -7 -7
Herschel Island 07:00 AM MST 23 September 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 88 -3 -3
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 79 -5 -8
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
N 2 Light Snow 10 102.0 -1 99 -2 -2
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 93 -12 -17
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM MST 23 September 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 93 -6 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -2 92 -3 -5
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 8 Light Rain 6 101.5 3 95 2 *
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -1 96 -1 *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 90 -6 -11
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
N 2 Sunny 24 102.5 -2 83 -5 -3
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -2 95 -2 -3
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SSW 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 91 -2 -1
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.8 -2 88 -4 -5
Rea Point 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 98 -2 -6
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
E 2 Cloudy 32 101.6 -2 94 -3 -3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 15 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 -2 85 -4 -9
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 97 -1 -6
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 97 -6 -13
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 0 84 -3 -5
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 89 -4 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 9 Light Snow 5 101.9 0 90 -2 -5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 96 -6 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -1 88 -3 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: