Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 98.8 -8 90 -10 -14
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -30 57 -35 -39
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 82 -19 -22
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 90 -13 -14
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -16 89 -17 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
E 38 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A -9 95 -10 -22
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
ENE 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 02 December 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -36 70 -40 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.1 -7 92 -8 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 98.8 -11 88 -13 -16
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 02 December 2020
N 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 N/A N/A -36
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -20 85 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
NE 15 Light Snow 4 102.0 -13 94 -14 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
2 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 80 -26 -27
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
S 14 Light Snow 6 102.1 -5 97 -5 -12
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A -11 95 -11 -17
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
N 4 N/A N/A 98.6 -9 93 -9 -13
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
S 10 Light Snow 10 102.1 -8 92 -9 -15
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 98.9 -3 88 -5 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -36 70 -39 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 84 -18 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
ENE 18 Drifting Snow 16 101.1 -13 89 -15 -24
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -11 90 -12 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -16
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
E 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -28 75 -31 -43
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 02 December 2020
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 92 -7 -13
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.3 2 80 -1 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 03 December 2020
ENE 4 Light Snow 11 102.5 -11 93 -11 -15
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -34 72 -37 -43
Resolute Airport 11:08 PM CST 02 December 2020
NE 18 Ice Crystals 1 102.8 -24 75 -28 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -20
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -2 81 -5 -7
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 02 December 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -34 70 -38 -41
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 02 December 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -31 74 -34 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
NE 11 Light Snow 16 102.2 -14 86 -16 -23
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -25 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 98.9 -9 88 -10 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
SE 37 N/A N/A 100.0 -8 93 -9 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 02 December 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -19 81 -21 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: