Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 84 -20 -29
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 79 -28 -35
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 73 -31 -32
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -25 67 -30 -31
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 69 -22 -26
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -44
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 103.1 -23 72 -26 -35
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
calm Drifting Snow 16 102.0 -24 78 -27 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 76 -25 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 83 -21 -21
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 81 -23 -28
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 81 -26 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 77 -33 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 68 -26 -24
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 100.6 -28 78 -30 -39
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 88 -15 -26
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 80 -28 -34
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 9 Light Snow 24 102.4 -22 75 -25 -31
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 83 -26 -41
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -21 81 -23 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 76 -30 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 2 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -30 72 -34 -35
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 79 -23 -24
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 83 -21 -32
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 71 -28 -40
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 20 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -16 75 -20 -29
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -25 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 6 Clear 16 100.9 -30 77 -33 -40
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 86 -21 -34
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 Blowing Snow 4 101.4 -22 80 -25 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -44 -51
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
E 27 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -33
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -19 85 -21 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -24 81 -27 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 5 Clear 24 101.3 -32 68 -36 -42
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.4 -36 70 -40 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 12 Drifting Snow 24 102.6 -24 75 -28 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 103.2 -24 79 -26 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -29 76 -32 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: