Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -2 56 -9 -5
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Cloudy 24 102.8 -25 56 -31 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.7 -21 56 -27 -23
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 69 -15 -14
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 74 -20 -29
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -20 -25
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 69 -25 -32
Croker River 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -9 80 -12 -18
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 8 Light Snow 11 103.4 -24 70 -28 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.0 8 36 -6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 2 Cloudy 56 101.8 5 48 -6 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -18 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 103.4 -18 45 -27 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 10 Cloudy 24 103.1 -13 90 -14 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 103.4 -24 63 -29 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 77 -17 -23
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 91 -10 -15
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -20 74 -23 -27
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 8 Cloudy 24 101.9 8 39 -5 *
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 87 -21 -27
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 0 50 -9 -4
Keats Point 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A N/A 2 45 -9 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 78 -12 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 16 Snow Grains 24 103.4 -15 78 -18 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 3 Sunny 24 103.1 -16 77 -19 -20
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 7 36 -8 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -17 84 -19 -20
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.7 -12 75 -15 -20
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 7 45 -4 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 85 -11 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.4 -21 71 -25 -24
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NW 3 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -20 77 -23 -25
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 4 Mainly Sunny 16 103.8 -19 77 -22 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 77 -17 -23
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NW 7 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 85 -12 -16
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 80 -23 -30
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 56 -7 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 79 -28 -40
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 17 Ice Crystals 24 103.3 -17 76 -20 -28
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 83 -16 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -5 85 -7 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
S 18 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 61 -8 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 103.0 -8 51 -16 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: