Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
S 6 Sunny 24 100.5 -34 72 -37 -44
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NNW 19 N/A N/A 99.7 -29 76 -32 -45
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 99.4 -32 68 -36 -38
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
W 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 59 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.1 -31 74 -35 -44
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -36
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -34
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 73 -26 -34
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
W 10 Light Snow 13 99.6 -34 71 -37 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 72 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
SSE 2 Sunny 56 100.5 -35 70 -39 -40
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
W 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 77 -30 -42
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 78 -30 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 23 Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -26 81 -29 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.3 -30 76 -33 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:06 PM EST 19 January 2020
NW 10 Light Snow 2 99.4 -32 74 -35 -44
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -25 79 -27 -30
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 76 -33 -42
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
E 4 Sunny 24 100.6 -29 72 -32 -36
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -33 74 -36 -49
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 66 -33 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
WSW 14 Partly Cloudy 16 100.1 -25 72 -28 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
SW 5 Sunny 24 101.5 -25 70 -29 -33
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -37 66 -41 -39
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 73 -32 -31
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NW 6 Drifting Snow 8 99.8 -24 72 -27 -33
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 2 Mainly Sunny 48 100.8 -25 72 -29 -28
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -27 76 -30 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 99.3 -35 71 -39 -45
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.7 -27 78 -30 -44
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 8 99.9 -29 74 -32 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -31 -43
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 19 January 2020
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -23 60 -28 -35
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 77 -31 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -33 71 -37 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NW 11 gust 18 Drifting Snow 10 100.3 -28 70 -32 -41
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 76 -31 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 4 Sunny 24 100.6 -30 74 -33 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 81 -24 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 19 January 2020
NE 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -26 77 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: