Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 104.5 -29 75 -32 -32
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 71 -35 -35
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 61 -37 -43
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 103.8 -27 67 -31 -39
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -32 72 -35 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 -38
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -36 -45
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -44
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
E 4 Light Snow 11 101.6 -38 63 -42 -46
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
S 3 Partly Cloudy 40 104.6 -33 72 -36 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 56 104.5 -30 73 -33 -39
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -31 68 -35 -42
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -32 74 -36 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 103.1 -32 70 -36 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 71 -38 -38
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -30 77 -33 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.0 -29 74 -32 -44
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 104.5 -30 74 -33 -33
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
E 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -39 66 -43 -42
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 104.5 -32 70 -36 -42
Keats Point 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 27 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -44
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A -28 78 -31 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 12 Clear 24 102.8 -31 72 -34 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 14 Light Snow 16 104.0 -29 68 -33 -43
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 104.6 -33 70 -37 -38
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -30 -39
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 74 -33 -46
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 18 N/A N/A 102.7 -28 72 -32 -44
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N 18 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -27 75 -30 -42
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 2 Light Snow 16 104.6 -28 74 -32 -32
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 104.0 -21 81 -24 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SSW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -27 76 -30 -39
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 78 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
W 7 Clear 24 102.1 -31 74 -34 -42
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 17 Drifting Snow 11 102.0 -31 76 -34 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -34 61 -38 -45
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -42
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 76 -32 -43
Storm Hills 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 68 -40 -44
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -31 73 -34 -47
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 18 N/A N/A 102.9 -29 73 -32 -45
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:03 PM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 7 Light Snow 16 104.3 -24 78 -27 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 104.1 -34 71 -37 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 103.4 -21 77 -24 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: