Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 104.6 -31 75 -34 -38
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 74 -32 -34
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 64 -35 -42
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A 103.5 -23 72 -27 -35
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -25 79 -28 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -29 -40
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -27 72 -30 -41
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
E 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -38 63 -42 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 104.4 -27 76 -30 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 104.6 -24 78 -27 -27
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
W 9 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 67 -34 -41
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 76 -33 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 17 gust 23 Haze 2 102.7 -30 72 -34 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -32 74 -35 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 76 -30 -41
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 2 Light Snow 24 104.6 -29 75 -32 -33
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -42 64 -46 -48
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 104.5 -28 73 -31 -35
Keats Point 02:01 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 24 N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 -46
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -22 83 -24 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 74 -27 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 10 Ice Crystals 24 103.9 -28 73 -31 -40
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 104.5 -28 76 -31 -32
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -30 76 -33 -43
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 22 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 75 -32 -46
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 16 N/A N/A 102.9 -26 73 -30 -41
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 81 -22 -29
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 5 Light Snow 32 104.4 -24 77 -27 -32
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 80 -26 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
S 7 Cloudy 16 101.4 -23 79 -26 -32
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -33 72 -36 -45
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 11 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -36 68 -40 -51
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 15 Clear 16 101.7 -28 78 -31 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -43
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -33
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -32 73 -35 -47
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 72 -36 -36
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -32 72 -36 -43
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 103.3 -29 73 -33 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 104.4 -28 77 -31 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 104.1 -29 74 -32 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.8 -30 71 -34 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: