Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 19 56 10
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
NW 8 N/A 24 101.3 N/A 80 1
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 8 69 3
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 11 77 7
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 101.5 2 95 2
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 93 5
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 9 61 2
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 2 89 0
Croker River 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A 9 84 7
Eureka Airport 02:37 PM CDT 29 July 2021
SW 2 Light Rain 13 101.2 9 80 6
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 19 59 11
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
WSW 7 Partly Cloudy 56 101.2 19 54 10
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 6 N/A N/A
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 5 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 93 3
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
calm Light Rain 16 101.5 3 99 3
Hat Island 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A 6 77 2
Herschel Island 12:00 PM MST 29 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.9 12 96 12
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 76 5
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 19 67 12
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 3 93 2
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 29 July 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 18 65 12
Keats Point 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 82 5
Komakuk Beach 12:00 PM MST 29 July 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A 18 72 13
Kugaaruk Airport 01:02 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 7 Cloudy 24 101.4 7 85 5
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 12 76 8
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 18 67 12
Liverpool Bay 01:09 PM MDT 29 July 2021
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 14 94 13
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 101.1 1 93 1
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2021
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 58 3
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 18 74 14
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 15 90 13
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 9 70 4
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2021
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 87 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 5 91 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 4 100 N/A
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM MST 29 July 2021
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A 18 66 11
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 5 69 0
Storm Hills 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 27 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 15 81 12
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 7 86 5
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 6 82 3
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 29 July 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 8 67 2
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 16 86 14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 13 72 8
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MDT 29 July 2021
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 68 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: