Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 94 -7 -7
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 14 Clear 24 101.9 -11 61 -17 -21
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 72 -6 -9
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 76 -8 -7
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 98 -4 -8
Cape Peel West 11:10 PM MDT 22 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A -8 88 -9 -16
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 84 -13 -19
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -18 82 -21 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 93 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 94 -7 -10
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 95 -5 -11
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 91 -13 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:27 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 20 gust 25 Light Snow 10 101.7 -5 99 -5 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
E 8 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 66 -7 -6
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WSW 11 Clear 16 102.0 -7 91 -8 -14
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
W 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 22 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 83 -7 -10
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 85 -6 -11
Inuvik Airport 11:23 PM MDT 22 October 2019
W 2 Light Snow 24 101.8 -7 93 -8 -9
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 96 -8 -16
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 22 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -12 82 -15 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 84 -10 -17
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 13 Light Snow 13 101.6 -4 85 -6 -11
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 92 -5 -7
Liverpool Bay 11:19 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -14
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 83 -17 -20
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 80 -13 -15
Norman Wells Airport 11:10 PM MDT 22 October 2019
E 3 Partly Cloudy 16 102.0 -7 97 -8 -10
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 69 -10 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 23 October 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 15 101.7 -2 95 -3 -6
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 99 -3 -7
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
ESE 17 Light Snow 10 100.9 -2 96 -3 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:20 PM MDT 22 October 2019
S 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -6 -12
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 22 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 88 -12 -16
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 91 -11 -19
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -17 88 -19 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 17 gust 24 Light Snow 5 101.5 -7 86 -9 -16
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -25 79 -28 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -5 83 -8 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 92 -10 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 86 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: