Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 84 -10 -10
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 24 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 78 -21 -32
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 73 -28 -31
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 84 -20 -22
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 76 -22 -29
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -29
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 77 -27 -34
Croker River 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -14 -23
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 10 Light Snow 6 103.3 -23 75 -27 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 84 -6 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 78 -8 -8
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -25 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -27 78 -30 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 14 Clear 16 103.1 -21 87 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
3 N/A N/A 103.5 -28 74 -32 -34
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -25 82 -27 -36
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 89 -14 -18
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 81 -24 -27
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
SW 3 Cloudy 24 101.9 -7 84 -9 -9
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.6 -26 80 -28 -33
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -11 88 -13 *
Keats Point 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 52 -8 *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -14 91 -15 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -17 82 -19 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -18 82 -20 -25
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -1 70 -5 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -27 76 -30 -29
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -15 82 -17 -19
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
calm Clear 48 101.9 -3 82 -6 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 93 -10 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSW 6 Sunny 16 103.2 -22 79 -25 -31
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
calm Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -25 75 -28 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.2 -18 86 -20 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -19 77 -22 -31
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM MST 15 April 2021
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -12 85 -14 -20
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -26 78 -29 -29
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
W 1 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -7
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 19 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 81 -26 -38
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -22 76 -25 -31
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
E 16 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 85 -17 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -5 88 -7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
S 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 77 -6 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
E 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 63 -18 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: