Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SSE 8 Mist 2 100.2 3 99 3 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
S 2 Mainly Sunny 19 102.5 -10 89 -11 -12
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 4 86 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 3 84 1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 2 98 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A 2 86 0 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 90 -7 -12
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
W 3 Freezing Fog 0.6 102.3 -7 91 -9 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
E 8 Partly Cloudy 40 100.6 3 82 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SSW 2 Mist 2 100.3 2 100 2 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 1 95 1 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 1 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 2 99 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 2 57 -6 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SSE 10 Cloudy 24 101.0 3 91 2 *
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PDT 18 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 2 97 1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
S 13 Mist 2 101.0 3 100 3 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SSE 8 gust 15 Cloudy 24 100.3 5 88 4 *
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -11 92 -12 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PDT 18 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 1 97 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 2 89 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:32 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 90 2 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 5 71 0 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 0 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 90 -7 -12
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
E 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 3 93 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 10 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 6 79 3 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 99.9 5 96 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.3 3 90 2 *
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 91 -3 -8
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 19 Mainly Sunny 21 101.6 1 81 -2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:27 AM PDT 18 September 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 79 -5 -4
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
NE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 88 1 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 18 September 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 87 -3 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 85 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 84 -3 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
E 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 78 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: