Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
S 4 Cloudy 24 101.6 5 88 3 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 98 -4 -5
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 79 -4 -4
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 6 90 4 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 88 -3 -6
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 N/A *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 96 -5 -12
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -5 82 -7 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 4 98 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 4 Cloudy 56 101.6 4 87 2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 94 -2 -5
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 100.5 1 97 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 5 99 5 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 89 2 *
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PDT 15 September 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 4 94 3 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 95 1 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
S 4 Light Drizzle 16 101.7 3 94 2 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -6 97 -6 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PDT 15 September 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 98 -1 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.0 4 92 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 16 Light Drizzle 6 100.9 3 94 2 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 4 86 2 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 87 -7 -9
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 3 97 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 3 100 3 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.3 2 94 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 15 September 2019
WNW 9 Cloudy 16 101.5 0 90 -2 -5
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 98 -5 -7
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 15 101.4 -4 93 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 96 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PDT 15 September 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 96 -4 -10
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 88 -5 -6
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
E 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 1 *
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 15 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 92 -6 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
S 4 Cloudy 24 101.6 2 93 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 98 -1 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 15 September 2019
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 82 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: