Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 81 -24 -31
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SSW 3 Light Snow 3 102.0 -22 81 -25 -27
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 66 -33 -34
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 73 -26 -35
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 82 -21 -31
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -35
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -37
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 29 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 71 -24 -36
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NE 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -28 76 -31 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 74 -26 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 82 -23 -25
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 81 -23 -30
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 84 -23 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
N 20 Mist 2 101.2 -27 81 -29 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 62 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 15 Clear 16 100.4 -29 76 -32 -44
Hat Island 02:11 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 11 December 2019
SE 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 87 -16 -28
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -27 79 -30 -39
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 5 Clear 24 102.5 -23 75 -26 -31
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 28 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 83 -25 -40
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 11 December 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 78 -25 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 75 -32 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 103.2 -30 73 -33 -43
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -25 75 -28 *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -25 77 -28 -31
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 -25 71 -28 -41
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 15 Mainly Clear 48 102.4 -23 76 -26 -36
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 77 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
S 5 Clear 16 100.8 -31 76 -34 -40
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 32 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 82 -26 -41
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 33 gust 39 Blowing Snow 3 101.4 -25 78 -28 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -45 -53
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 11 December 2019
E 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -32
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -34 67 -39 -45
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
W 6 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.2 -22 80 -25 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -24 72 -28 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -26 78 -28 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 11 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 75 -33 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: