Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 86 -20 -27
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 3 101.9 -24 80 -27 -29
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 74 -28 -29
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 72 -33 -39
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 76 -24 -33
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -37 -52
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 75 -28 -31
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
SE 4 Ice Crystals 8 101.9 -32 73 -35 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 76 -26 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 84 -22 -25
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 84 -22 -30
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 75 -33 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 18 gust 24 Mist 2 101.7 -31 77 -34 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SE 6 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 70 -24 -27
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 15 Clear 16 100.4 -19 86 -21 -31
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
SE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 87 -17 -28
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 78 -27 -37
Inuvik Airport 11:12 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -20 73 -24 -31
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 27 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 82 -26 -41
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 81 -22 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 79 -26 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SSW 8 Ice Crystals 19 103.4 -31 75 -35 -43
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -24 78 -27 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -28 73 -32 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 78 -21 -33
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -20 77 -23 -29
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 80 -26 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 2 Clear 16 101.0 -32 75 -35 -36
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 103.0 -27 78 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 20 Ice Crystals 13 101.9 -31 73 -34 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -37 -46
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
E 22 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -33
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -31 73 -34 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -26 79 -29 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 9 Clear 24 101.6 -27 71 -31 -39
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -38 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 14 Clear 24 102.4 -23 75 -26 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 77 -30 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -31 72 -34 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: