Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 73 -34 -42
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 74 -34 -33
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 99.5 -25 60 -30 -36
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 60 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 74 -30 -40
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -26
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -23 -35
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 74 -29 -38
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 70 -33 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 72 -34 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 73 -34 -41
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 99.2 -23 79 -26 -38
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.7 -27 78 -30 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 15 Mist 5 99.5 -20 88 -22 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SE 10 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 63 -21 -24
Hall Beach Airport 11:36 PM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 16 99.4 -24 82 -27 -36
Hat Island 09:28 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
SE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 90 -13 -22
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 99.3 -24 80 -27 -37
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -25 70 -29 -34
Isachsen 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 75 -34 -47
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 5 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 51 -25 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 99.3 -19 81 -22 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -22 69 -26 -34
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -31 72 -34 -36
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 76 -29 -40
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 99.8 -19 76 -22 -25
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
E 3 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -39
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 72 -28 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 3 Mainly Clear 16 99.7 -29 76 -32 -35
Rea Point 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 77 -32 -43
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
NNE 25 Drifting Snow 16 99.9 -26 70 -30 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:42 PM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -33
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 13 December 2019
S 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -14 68 -19 -28
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -29 75 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NW 8 Ice Crystals 24 99.2 -21 75 -25 -31
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 13 December 2019
W 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 78 -27 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -25 72 -29 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 80 -26 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 80 -21 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: