Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ulukhaktok: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 104.5 -27 77 -29 -31
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
WNW 5 Light Snow 8 101.5 -30 72 -34 -39
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 63 -37 -44
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 103.8 -26 66 -31 -38
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -31 73 -35 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 80 -27 -38
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -36 -48
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -39 62 -44 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 104.6 -32 73 -35 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
S 6 Mainly Sunny 56 104.5 -30 73 -33 -40
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
W 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -31 66 -35 -47
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -32 75 -35 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 103.1 -32 70 -36 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
E 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -33 68 -37 -38
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -30 77 -33 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 17 gust 24 Drifting Snow 24 101.9 -29 75 -32 -44
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
calm Mainly Sunny 24 104.5 -26 77 -29 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -40 66 -44 -43
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 104.5 -32 69 -36 -42
Keats Point 02:03 PM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -29 -43
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A -28 78 -31 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 9 Clear 24 102.7 -30 72 -33 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 16 Light Snow 13 104.0 -29 70 -32 -43
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 104.6 -34 70 -37 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -30 -38
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -31 73 -34 -47
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.7 -29 72 -32 -44
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NW 6 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -26 75 -29 -36
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N 1 Light Snow 16 104.6 -28 75 -31 -30
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 104.1 -21 81 -24 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SSW 9 Ice Crystals 15 101.6 -27 76 -30 -39
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 78 -29 -40
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
W 8 Clear 24 102.1 -31 73 -35 -43
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 17 Drifting Snow 16 102.0 -31 74 -34 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -33 62 -38 -49
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -39
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 76 -31 -43
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 68 -40 -40
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.8 -31 72 -35 -47
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 17 N/A N/A 102.9 -29 73 -33 -45
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 104.3 -26 77 -28 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 104.1 -32 72 -35 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
W 14 Light Snow 2 103.5 -21 76 -24 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: