Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Ulukhaktok: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 5 50 -4 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
SW 2 Light Snow 6 101.3 -13 81 -16 -16
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
WNW 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -13 66 -18 -23
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -1 59 -7 -4
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
WNW 23 gusts 29 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 83 -12 -20
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
NW 23 N/A N/A 103.5 -18 60 -24 -32
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 18 April 2024
N 33 gusts 47 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.6 -23 67 -27 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 40 102.9 11 28 -7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 56 102.6 10 38 -4 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
WNW 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 59 -18 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
NW 4 Cloudy 24 103.4 -13 89 -15 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -17 71 -21 -22
Herschel Island 12:00 PM MST 18 April 2024
N 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
WNW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -13 68 -17 -24
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 7 45 -4 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 18 April 2024
SW 16 gusts 23 N/A N/A 102.5 6 45 -5 *
Komakuk Beach 01:00 PM MST 18 April 2024
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -5 97 -6 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.1 -11 77 -15 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.4 1 72 -4 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
S 5 N/A N/A 102.8 9 34 -6 *
Nangmagvik Lake 01:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSE 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -20 71 -24 -26
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 18 April 2024
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -12 54 -19 -15
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SE 9 Partly Cloudy 48 103.0 9 34 -6 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 87 -6 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
WNW 11 Light Snow 11 102.2 -13 88 -15 -22
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 18 April 2024
NW 17 Drifting Snow 32 103.0 -21 68 -25 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 18 April 2024
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.9 -11 71 -15 -18
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSW 14 gusts 19 N/A N/A N/A 9 29 -8 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 18 April 2024
W 35 gusts 42 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 80 -28 -45
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -14 82 -16 -20
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 18 April 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.8 -16 70 -20 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
S 5 Cloudy 24 102.6 0 79 -4 -3
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
SSW 12 gusts 20 N/A N/A 103.3 2 50 -7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 18 April 2024
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -5 77 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: