Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Fort Good Hope mile 684 to Point Separation mile 913: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 16 76 12 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
N 3 Cloudy 24 100.3 0 94 -1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 2 87 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 9 90 8 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 16 N/A N/A 99.8 1 98 1 *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
WSW 10 gusts 16 N/A N/A 101.7 1 90 0 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 July 2024
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 84 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
6 N/A N/A 102.1 14 76 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 13 92 12 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
WNW 26 gusts 32 N/A N/A 101.1 2 85 0 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
NNW 19 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 2 91 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
SSE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 1 99 1 *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM MST 24 July 2024
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
NW 22 N/A N/A 100.3 3 83 0 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 15 78 11 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 24 July 2024
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 19 59 10 *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 24 July 2024
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 13 92 11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 4 81 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 6 90 5 *
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
E 6 N/A N/A 102.1 14 64 7 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SW 21 gusts 26 N/A N/A 101.0 2 87 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SW 18 gusts 23 N/A N/A 101.8 5 74 1 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 24 July 2024
N 12 gusts 17 N/A N/A 100.9 4 82 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SE 11 gusts 17 Cloudy 32 102.2 17 70 11 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
ESE 16 gusts 21 N/A N/A 101.6 11 77 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
S 10 Cloudy 16 99.6 3 87 1 *
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
WNW 17 gusts 22 N/A N/A 101.1 3 92 2 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 July 2024
NW 15 gusts 21 Light Rainshower 15 100.8 1 93 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 24 July 2024
NW 21 gusts 26 Cloudy 16 100.4 4 82 1 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 24 July 2024
W 21 N/A N/A 101.4 1 94 0 *
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
S 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 24 July 2024
N 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 100 -1 -4
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.4 3 81 0 *
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2024
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 5 86 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.8 14 75 9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
S 5 N/A N/A 102.7 5 70 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 July 2024
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 6 99 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: