Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fort Good Hope mile 684 to Point Separation mile 913: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 19 84 16 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
NNE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 3 84 0 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 6 79 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 100.7 6 66 0 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 100.6 0 99 0 -4
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3 *
Cape Peel West 07:22 AM MDT 25 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 0 97 0 *
Croker River 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
ESE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 4 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 10 51 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.0 20 52 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SSW 4 Partly Cloudy 56 99.8 21 49 10 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.2 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
N 8 Cloudy 16 100.0 4 89 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:41 AM EDT 25 June 2021
WSW 4 Mist 3 100.7 0 94 0 *
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 25 June 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A 99.5 9 84 6 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 3 89 2 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 21 66 14 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 4 87 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 25 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 99.6 19 53 9 *
Keats Point 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 18 49 7 *
Komakuk Beach 06:00 AM MST 25 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 8 87 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
NNE 15 N/A N/A 99.8 3 90 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
N 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 1 82 -2 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 19 59 11 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A 16 75 11 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 2 85 -1 *
Naujaat 08:06 AM CDT 25 June 2021
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 3 88 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 15 81 11 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
W 17 N/A N/A 99.2 8 88 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
WSW 5 Sunny 16 100.3 6 89 5 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 3 76 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.7 2 94 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 25 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 13 75 9 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 100.5 0 93 -1 -3
Storm Hills 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A 20 54 11 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
N 14 N/A N/A 100.0 1 96 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 4 86 2 *
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 5 82 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
WSW 11 gust 16 Mainly Sunny 24 99.4 20 55 11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.1 14 78 10 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
ESE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 7 65 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: