Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Fort Good Hope mile 684 to Point Separation mile 913: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
SW 4 Ice Crystals 16 102.9 -31 73 -34 -39
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -33 68 -37 -39
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 99.5 -29 58 -34 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NW 24 gusts 29 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 76 -29 -42
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -24 82 -26 -30
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CST 25 February 2024
E 4 Ice Crystals 5 99.9 -40 61 -45 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
SW 8 Light Snow 16 102.8 -32 72 -36 -44
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -34 70 -38 -42
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -29 70 -33 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NNE 13 Drifting Snow 6 99.5 -28 78 -31 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 99.5 -32 75 -35 *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -29 75 -32 -36
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 99.3 -30 73 -34 -38
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
WNW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 -34 69 -38 -41
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -35 71 -38 -43
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
E 5 Mainly Sunny 24 99.4 -30 72 -33 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NW 15 Mist 5 101.4 -27 73 -30 -40
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -35 67 -39 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -33 72 -37 -48
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 74 -32 -44
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 25 February 2024
NE 16 Drifting Snow 24 99.0 -23 70 -27 -37
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
WNW 10 gusts 16 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.7 -30 70 -34 -43
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -31 74 -34 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
S 7 Sunny 16 99.4 -30 75 -33 -41
Rea Point 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NW 18 gusts 23 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 73 -35 -49
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 25 February 2024
NNE 19 Ice Crystals 32 99.8 -25 77 -28 -40
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 25 February 2024
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 16 N/A -30 70 -34 -42
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 25 February 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -33 71 -36 -48
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CST 25 February 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -36 68 -40 -43
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NNE 10 Ice Crystals 24 99.5 -29 68 -33 -41
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 25 February 2024
W 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -35 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
WNW 8 Light Snow 16 102.7 -34 72 -37 -46
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -35 69 -38 -47
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 February 2024
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 67 -35 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: