Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 77 -27 -31
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 76 -25 -24
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 70 -28 -29
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 88 -19 -26
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -24 81 -26 -38
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 71 -25 -31
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CST 15 January 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 72 -35 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -20 81 -23 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 80 -25 -29
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -26 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 82 -25 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N 18 Light Snow 2 101.2 -24 84 -26 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 83 -25 -25
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N 15 N/A N/A N/A -21 85 -23 -33
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -22 82 -24 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -23 80 -25 -36
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
E 5 Light Snow 16 101.4 -22 80 -25 -29
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 73 -25 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NNW 11 gust 16 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -22 77 -25 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
SSW 8 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -34 75 -37 -46
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -20 82 -22 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -22 80 -25 -32
Nangmagvik Lake 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 80 -25 -32
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 15 January 2021
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 76 -23 -32
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
WNW 5 Light Snow 6 101.2 -19 82 -21 -26
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
ENE 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 81 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
calm Cloudy 16 100.7 -23 84 -25 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 15 January 2021
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -28 67 -32 -42
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EST 15 January 2021
N 18 Light Snow 2 99.9 -22 83 -24 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -29
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -31
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 15 January 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 82 -25 -28
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 15 January 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -29 76 -32 -31
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
N 8 Light Snow 13 101.0 -21 76 -24 -30
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 15 January 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 77 -30 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
E 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -25 79 -27 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 80 -26 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 15 January 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 74 -27 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: