Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 81 -20 -27
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 104.2 -19 82 -22 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 79 -8 -13
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 77 -24 -33
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 88 -19 -27
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 -27
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
N 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
N 32 gust 37 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 78 -21 -34
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -20 81 -22 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -30 73 -34 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 83 -21 -25
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -8 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
ENE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 92 -12 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:18 AM MST 23 January 2021
SSE 11 Cloudy 16 101.3 -18 90 -19 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.2 -13 69 -18 -15
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 90 -17 -25
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SE 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 86 -18 -28
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 93 -8 -14
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
ESE 2 Light Snow 24 102.2 -17 80 -20 -21
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
16 N/A N/A N/A -21 85 -23 -33
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 81 -17 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 81 -16 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
W 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 102.6 -24 78 -27 -38
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -25 78 -27 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A 103.5 -21 80 -24 -33
Nangmagvik Lake 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -21 81 -24 -29
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 77 -26 -32
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
E 5 Partly Cloudy 48 102.5 -27 79 -29 -35
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 79 -29 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
ENE 3 Mainly Clear 16 103.0 -16 84 -18 -20
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
E 27 gust 32 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 102.4 -12 80 -14 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 23 January 2021
SE 12 Light Snow 16 102.4 -6 95 -7 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SE 20 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -12 -21
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
E 23 N/A N/A N/A -16 81 -19 -29
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 88 -17 -18
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -20 85 -21 -26
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
ESE 20 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 82 -12 -20
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -22 81 -25 -27
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -29 72 -32 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -33 73 -36 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 75 -24 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: