Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 85 -20 -26
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 7 Light Snow 3 101.8 -23 81 -26 -32
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 74 -30 -28
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 71 -33 -34
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 71 -25 -32
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 26 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -51
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -22 59 -28 -32
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
SE 5 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -29 74 -32 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 76 -26 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 84 -21 -24
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -21 83 -23 -32
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 75 -33 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 20 Haze 2 101.7 -30 77 -33 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 72 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 02:28 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 16 gust 21 Mist 10 100.4 -19 86 -21 -32
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
SE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 87 -17 -28
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 77 -26 -36
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -21 74 -25 -31
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 83 -25 -39
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 82 -21 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 79 -26 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SW 10 Ice Crystals 19 103.4 -31 74 -34 -44
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -25 79 -28 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -26 76 -29 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 77 -22 -33
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -20 78 -23 -30
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 80 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 Clear 16 101.0 -32 77 -34 -36
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 81 -27 -41
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 Ice Crystals 13 101.9 -31 73 -35 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -48
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
ESE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -18 75 -21 -31
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -31 73 -34 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 82 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -29 70 -33 -40
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -38 69 -41 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -24 78 -26 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 77 -31 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -30 73 -34 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: