Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 10 84 7 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 93 -2 -4
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 2 80 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 7 69 2 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 94 -2 -5
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 1 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 3 85 1 *
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
W 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 4 72 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 10 96 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 13 60 5 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 N/A N/A -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 1 95 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 99 -2 -3
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 7 95 6 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 1 86 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 75 4 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 2 84 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 12 58 4 *
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A 7 92 6 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 0 89 -2 -4
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 6 87 4 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 11 85 9 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 1 N/A N/A 101.8 5 75 1 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.8 2 85 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:16 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WNW 2 Light Rain 13 100.4 10 89 8 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 101.1 3 96 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 4 Sunny 16 101.5 1 89 -1 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 0 84 -2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 13 N/A 16 101.4 -1 95 -2 -7
Shingle Point Airport 11:01 PM MST 12 June 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 2 84 0 *
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 3 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 81 -5 -3
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -2 95 -3 -6
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 4 85 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 3 88 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ESE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
ENE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 8 69 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: