Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 65 1 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 4 80 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 11 89 9 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.9 10 50 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:10 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 0 86 -2 *
Cape Peel West 12:15 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 9 83 7 *
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 99.3 0 100 0 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 23 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 7 71 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 32 100.7 7 75 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.7 6 69 1 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 5 73 1 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 100.6 6 90 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 9 85 6 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 59 2 *
Hat Island 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A N/A 9 85 7 *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 4 90 3 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 66 1 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 68 0 *
Isachsen 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 99.0 -1 95 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 5 72 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 10 62 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 10 77 6 *
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 70 1 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 2 91 1 *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.1 -1 96 -1 -2
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 67 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.7 10 79 6 *
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.0 4 89 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:16 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 Cloudy 56 100.4 6 80 3 *
Rea Point 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 99.7 2 90 1 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.1 1 94 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 10 65 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 78 2 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 99.9 5 80 2 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 24 N/A N/A 98.9 3 89 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 9 69 3 *
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.4 1 81 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 15 gust 20 Light Rain 24 100.4 4 91 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 0 94 -1 -6
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 100.0 4 93 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: