Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 52 -17 -15
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
calm Light Snow 16 103.0 -27 68 -30 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -18 39 -29 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SSW 15 N/A N/A 103.5 -17 56 -24 -28
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.9 -17 68 -22 -28
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 76 -22 -30
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 72 -26 -30
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -26 67 -31 -33
Croker River 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A N/A -13 57 -20 -23
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 12 April 2021
SE 18 Drifting Snow 16 102.9 -27 75 -30 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.0 -8 45 -19 -14
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.7 -8 45 -18 -11
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.6 -20 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 9 N/A N/A 103.6 -24 52 -31 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
W 7 Sunny 16 103.9 -22 78 -25 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -23 47 -31 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 75 -25 -32
Herschel Island 12:00 PM MST 12 April 2021
ESE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 82 -21 -31
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -16 74 -19 -26
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -8 44 -18 -13
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 12 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -28 78 -31 -38
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 12 April 2021
SW 20 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 55 -19 -23
Keats Point 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -13 53 -21 -24
Komakuk Beach 01:00 PM MST 12 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -19 67 -24 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
W 13 Partly Cloudy 24 103.8 -20 70 -24 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 103.0 -19 71 -23 -23
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -7 35 -20 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 76 -29 -39
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 12 April 2021
NW 13 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 103.7 -17 65 -22 -27
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 -7 47 -17 -15
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
E 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 83 -21 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
WSW 2 Light Snow 13 102.7 -13 87 -14 -15
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 12 April 2021
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 40 103.3 -23 70 -27 -35
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 12 April 2021
NW 22 Blowing Snow 2 103.0 -18 79 -21 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -25 63 -30 -29
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM MST 12 April 2021
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A -13 62 -19 -23
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 12 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -25 79 -27 -29
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -13 55 -20 -22
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 11 Partly Cloudy 24 103.8 -25 72 -29 -37
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 12 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -24 75 -27 -34
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -17 68 -22 -26
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
S 18 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 75 -19 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 12 April 2021
E 12 Drifting Snow 24 102.8 -20 59 -26 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: