Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 82 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
W 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 71 -16 -23
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 78 -10 -8
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 80 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 75 -15 -19
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 90 -7 -14
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 95 -7 -12
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SSW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -7 73 -11 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 84 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 96 -3 -7
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 88 -9 -14
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 87 -7 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 7 Clear 16 102.3 -8 92 -9 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 3 101.7 -6 82 -8 -14
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 15 Light Snow 16 101.9 -6 92 -7 -13
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 92 -3 -10
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 88 -9 -14
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 14 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 -5 77 -9 -13
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -25 82 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 51 -13 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 86 -7 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 gust 18 Cloudy 24 101.0 -3 79 -6 -9
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 74 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -6 89 -8 -14
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 88 -8 -10
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 82 -11 -12
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 2 Light Snow N/A 100.1 0 98 0 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 91 -4 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SE 5 Mainly Clear 16 102.0 -12 84 -15 -18
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 91 -8 -15
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 17 Light Snow 10 101.7 -7 91 -8 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -24
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
ESE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -5 -11
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 89 -11 -17
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 88 -17 -23
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -8 89 -10 -11
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 92 -5 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -5 83 -7 -11
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 83 -12 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 84 -10 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: