Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 2 90 0 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.6 7 69 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 99.2 7 72 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 7 81 4 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.4 10 57 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:25 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 29 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 3 *
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 81 -1 -5
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
S 25 gust 33 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 7 63 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 100.7 4 74 0 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.8 2 89 0 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.3 4 86 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 Cloudy 16 101.0 5 92 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.2 9 65 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 21 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 7 82 4 *
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 4 *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 2 94 1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 26 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.6 5 92 4 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 8 Light Snowshower 24 100.6 2 91 0 *
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 98.2 -1 99 -1 -7
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 1 90 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 6 81 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 6 92 5 *
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 4 84 2 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 -1 -6
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.0 0 92 -1 -6
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 7 75 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 100.3 -1 99 -1 -2
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 2 78 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 Cloudy 16 99.9 8 82 5 *
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 99.4 1 91 -1 *
Resolute Airport 06:17 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 18 Cloudy 16 99.3 1 99 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 14 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 6 81 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:15 AM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 0 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.7 1 92 0 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 33 gust 38 N/A N/A 98.4 3 85 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.8 6 80 2 *
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 99.2 2 93 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 1 85 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 2 99 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 99.7 6 89 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: