Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 95 -6 -12
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 19 Cloudy 24 100.5 -6 66 -12 -15
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -6 88 -8 -12
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 6 Light Snow 10 100.6 -7 89 -9 -12
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 94 -9 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 8 Cloudy 16 102.4 -4 99 -4 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 5 100.8 -4 72 -8 -5
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NNW 10 Cloudy 24 102.2 -4 75 -8 -10
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 4 Light Snow 24 102.1 -5 83 -7 -8
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 24 101.7 -6 92 -7 -11
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -6 84 -8 -7
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A N/A -8 99 -8 -15
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -6 84 -8 -14
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 9 gust 16 Mainly Clear 48 101.7 -4 72 -8 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
SSW 14 Light Snow 16 101.6 -5 85 -8 -13
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 2 101.5 -9 90 -10 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -7 90 -8 -13
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 15 October 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -11 80 -14 -17
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -10 84 -12 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -6 94 -7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 94 -7 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: