Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NW 4 Light Freezing Drizzle 4 100.8 -8 95 -9 -12
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 88 -18 -23
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 83 -14 -19
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 87 -4 -8
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 91 -9 -13
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -16
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -13 93 -14 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 10 Light Snow 11 101.9 -15 79 -18 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 10 100.2 -1 87 -3 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 8 100.6 -8 90 -9 -14
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 94 -12 -20
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 85 -10 -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 29 Blowing Snow 2 101.0 -4 99 -4 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 55 -22 -17
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 10 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -9 92 -11 -17
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 31 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 83 -5 -9
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 88 -9 -14
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 6 Cloudy 24 100.7 -6 85 -8 -11
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -19 88 -20 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 67 -10 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 04:02 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 12 Light Snow 4 101.6 -5 88 -6 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 24 Light Snowshower 16 100.7 -1 86 -3 -8
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 70 -5 -4
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -9
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 90 -12 -14
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 19 gust 24 Drifting Snow 0.8 101.8 -3 92 -4 -10
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 1 80 -2 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 90 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 64 101.7 -6 88 -8 -11
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -14 90 -15 -20
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.0 -13 86 -15 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 32 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -17
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 18 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -6 85 -8 -11
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -14 90 -15 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 90 -16 -25
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 17 Mist 8 101.5 -8 89 -9 -17
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 85 -15 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -3 80 -6 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 79 -10 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -6 72 -11 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: