Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 86 -8 -12
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 89 -17 -19
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 81 -13 -15
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 93 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 80 -11 -15
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 23 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -4 -13
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 93 -14 -15
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 13 101.9 -18 80 -20 -21
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 89 -5 -10
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 93 -6 -10
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 92 -12 -16
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 94 -8 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:11 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 18 Light Snow 16 101.4 -5 96 -6 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNE 7 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 31 -24 -16
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 19 Cloudy 16 101.5 -9 89 -10 -19
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 29 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
SE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 87 -4 -9
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 21 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -8 84 -10 -17
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 9 gust 15 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -9 87 -11 -16
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -23 83 -25 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 90 -7 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 85 -19 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 04:41 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 5 Snow Grains 13 100.5 -3 95 -3 -6
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 81 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -6 -14
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -10 90 -12 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 73 -11 -12
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 10 gust 15 Light Snow 5 99.9 0 93 -1 -5
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 88 -6 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 06:33 AM EDT 18 October 2019
calm Light Snow 16 101.5 -7 98 -8 *
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 89 -16 -22
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 101.9 -13 88 -14 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -14 -24
Shingle Point Airport 03:41 AM PDT 18 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -12
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 89 -17 -17
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
WSW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 88 -19 -30
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -12 85 -14 -21
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 85 -18 -19
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -7 87 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 86 -9 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 88 -6 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: