Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 90 -3 -5
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
W 3 Light Snow 3 100.7 -9 90 -11 -12
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 70 -9 -8
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
W 12 N/A N/A 100.2 6 64 0 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 72 -7 -9
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NW 5 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -6
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NNE 31 N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -3 -12
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 94 -10 -16
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 September 2022
ENE 2 Light Snow 24 100.9 -12 86 -13 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 89 -3 -3
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 91 -2 -3
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
E 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 93 -3 -8
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.0 -2 97 -3 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SSW 13 Light Drizzle 1 99.2 2 98 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 89 -5 -6
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 71 -6 -6
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -3 91 -5 -5
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 28 September 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 89 -12 -14
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 28 September 2022
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 90 -11 -11
Keats Point 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Komakuk Beach 10:00 AM MST 28 September 2022
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 95 -4 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SE 26 gust 32 Drifting Dust 2 100.2 -1 89 -2 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NNW 19 gust 27 Light Snow 16 101.1 0 88 -1 *
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 0 86 -2 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -3 94 -4 -7
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -10 90 -12 *
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 91 -9 -15
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 28 September 2022
SE 27 Snow 0.8 100.6 0 98 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
WNW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 102.0 1 76 -2 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -3 83 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.4 -3 83 -5 -7
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 81 -18 -22
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 September 2022
NE 8 Light Snowshower 21 101.1 -5 87 -7 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 28 September 2022
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 0 77 -3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
SE 28 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM MST 28 September 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -8
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 28 September 2022
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 92 -5 -11
Storm Hills 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -5 98 -5 -6
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
ESE 26 gust 31 Light Snowshower 1 99.7 0 96 -1 -9
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 28 September 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 87 -9 -14
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 -2 93 -3 -5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 96 -3 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 September 2022
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -1 79 -4 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: