Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 91 -7 -10
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 68 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 75 -11 -13
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 80 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 80 -10 -12
Cape Peel West 11:08 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -9 -15
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 83 -18 -25
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 78 -11 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 81 -6 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 95 -7 -9
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 89 -9 -13
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 94 -8 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 -6 88 -8 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
ESE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 69 -6 -8
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
NNE 23 Light Snow 1 100.3 -1 100 -1 -9
Hat Island 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 81 -7 -11
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 97 -5 -13
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -6 84 -8 -13
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 97 -7 -11
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 85 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 90 -9 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -8 92 -9 -11
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 84 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -11 95 -11 -18
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 84 -21 -24
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 24 October 2019
NNW 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.5 -5 89 -7 -15
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.9 -4 91 -5 -7
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 80 -10 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 October 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 11 101.2 -5 90 -7 -11
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 90 -14 -24
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 October 2019
S 14 Light Snow 8 100.8 -9 85 -11 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -20
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PDT 23 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -14
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 87 -18 -29
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NNE 5 Mist 2 101.3 -12 85 -14 -18
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 83 -21 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
ENE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -9 90 -11 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: