Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -20 78 -23 -27
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 16 102.1 -27 78 -30 -35
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 70 -32 -37
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 72 -32 -40
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 70 -23 -31
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -27 -34
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 19 N/A N/A N/A -33 64 -37 -50
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 74 -31 -38
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 10 102.3 -34 71 -38 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 5 Light Snow 19 102.4 -20 80 -23 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 56 102.4 -25 77 -28 -28
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 80 -27 -36
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -31 74 -34 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 13 gust 19 Blowing Snow 6 101.6 -33 74 -36 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -26 -25
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 20 gust 25 Drifting Snow 19 100.2 -14 79 -17 -25
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 85 -19 -30
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.5 -22 81 -24 -37
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -19 74 -23 -27
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -28 78 -30 -30
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 78 -17 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 21 gust 29 Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -23 75 -27 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 6 Ice Crystals 19 103.1 -26 76 -29 -35
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 82 -20 -19
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -31 71 -34 -42
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 27 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.6 -15 81 -18 -29
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 16 102.5 -20 77 -23 -30
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 77 -28 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 24 101.3 -31 76 -34 -37
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 76 -33 -45
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 23 Ice Crystals 15 102.1 -26 77 -29 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -44
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -21 73 -24 -34
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -32 73 -35 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -29 70 -33 -35
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -38 69 -41 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 14 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -25 73 -28 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.9 -28 77 -31 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NE 8 Clear 24 103.2 -29 74 -32 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: