Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 5 Sunny 24 101.8 -31 74 -34 -40
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
W 20 N/A N/A 99.8 -25 63 -30 -40
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -31 71 -35 -38
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -15 64 -20 -25
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.9 -31 75 -34 -43
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -35
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 34 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -34
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 80 -16 -27
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
S 4 Light Snow 6 100.0 -28 75 -31 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
ENE 3 Sunny 40 102.4 -26 78 -29 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 10 Sunny 56 102.0 -29 74 -33 -42
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 89 -14 -25
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 24 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 89 -16 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:39 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 2 100.7 -14 92 -15 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
ENE 6 Ice Crystals 13 100.1 -25 66 -29 -33
Hall Beach Airport 04:15 PM EST 18 January 2020
calm Light Snow 6 99.6 -25 80 -27 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 35 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 82 -23 -23
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -27 78 -29 -31
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 8 gust 15 Sunny 24 101.9 -19 60 -25 -28
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -30 76 -33 -36
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 52 -28 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 16 gust 24 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -15 81 -17 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WSW 22 Ice Crystals 13 102.9 -18 73 -22 -32
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -32 70 -36 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 78 -26 -33
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
WNW 10 gust 16 Drifting Snow 0.8 100.0 -17 80 -20 -26
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
E 7 Sunny 48 102.5 -22 74 -26 -31
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 76 -26 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
SSE 7 Ice Crystals 40 100.0 -33 75 -36 -44
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 83 -25 -38
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
NW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 99.8 -17 84 -20 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:17 PM MST 18 January 2020
NNW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -17 -26
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
SSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -15 53 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -17 86 -18 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 22 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.2 -15 79 -18 -27
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
W 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 83 -20 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SE 8 Sunny 24 101.9 -20 65 -25 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 25 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 84 -20 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: