Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 62 -9 -6
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 79 -30 -37
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 70 -26 -31
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 79 -12 -14
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 74 -28 -36
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -22
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 90 -18 -26
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -35 69 -39 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 74 -15 -18
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 68 -11 -8
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 85 -20 -27
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 85 -21 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 11 Ice Crystals 16 101.3 -22 86 -24 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 24 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -21 78 -24 -37
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 86 -10 -16
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -18 -29
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Freezing Drizzle 24 101.8 -4 86 -6 -9
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -19 87 -21 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 64 -22 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 75 -25 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 01:11 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 12 Light Snow 16 100.7 -13 72 -17 -23
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -13 88 -15 -15
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 83 -21 -30
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 -23 67 -27 -33
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -10 90 -11 -17
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 85 -12 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Clear 16 100.9 -23 82 -26 -34
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 87 -19 -26
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 6 Light Snow 10 100.9 -18 83 -20 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:02 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -37
Shingle Point Airport 12:11 PM PST 11 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -6 83 -8 -13
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 86 -20 -26
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 73 -35 -39
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 13 Light Snow 16 101.3 -20 76 -23 -32
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 86 -17 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 15 gust 20 Drifting Snow 16 101.6 -9 84 -11 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -13 89 -14 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:01 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 100.2 -11 85 -13 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: