Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 11 53 2 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 0 86 -2 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 4 82 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 102.0 11 88 9 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 101.8 4 82 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:23 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 8 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 2 97 2 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
S 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 4 79 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 10 58 2 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 3 83 0 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 102.3 1 95 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 16 102.4 9 84 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 5 78 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 8 Clear 16 102.0 7 79 4 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A 10 84 7 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 6 91 5 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 8 65 2 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 57 1 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 0 100 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 5 82 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 5 78 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 81 7 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 12 48 1 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 89 4 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.6 2 90 N/A *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NNW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.1 8 71 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 6 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 13 47 2 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 100.9 7 78 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 12 Clear 16 101.8 4 87 2 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 4 89 3 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 8 Fog 0.6 102.3 0 98 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A 10 78 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PDT 20 August 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 78 5 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 6 90 5 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 92 -1 -5
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 9 74 5 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 7 91 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
E 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 66 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 7 92 6 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.6 9 87 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: