Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 60 -10 -8
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 80 -28 -35
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 71 -26 -30
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -9 75 -13 -13
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 74 -28 -36
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -22
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 90 -18 -26
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -35 69 -39 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 85 -14 -18
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.9 -6 65 -12 -10
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 86 -19 -25
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 86 -20 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 15 Ice Crystals 13 101.3 -22 86 -23 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 77 -28 -30
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 22 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -22 78 -24 -36
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 11 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 86 -9 -16
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -18 -28
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 Light Freezing Drizzle 24 101.8 -4 91 -5 -10
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 87 -21 -22
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 11 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 61 -23 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 75 -25 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 12:27 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -14 69 -19 -25
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 88 -16 -16
Liverpool Bay 12:14 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 83 -20 -28
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -23 69 -27 -33
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 -12 90 -13 -19
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 87 -11 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 10 Clear 16 101.0 -23 81 -25 -33
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 86 -21 -23
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 6 Light Snow 10 100.9 -18 84 -20 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:07 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 13 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -35
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PST 11 November 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -8 64 -14 -17
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 85 -22 -28
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 73 -36 -39
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSW 15 Light Snow 13 101.3 -20 76 -23 -32
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 86 -18 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 19 Drifting Snow 16 101.5 -7 85 -9 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 88 -16 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 84 -12 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: