Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
W 4 N/A N/A 100.9 12 48 2
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 0 94 0
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 09 August 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 7 78 4
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 19 47 8
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 2 99 2
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 87 8
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 9 95 8
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 100.8 2 98 1
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 09 August 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 9 64 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
W 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.1 13 86 11
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WSW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 13 43 0
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 8 84 6
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 10 92 9
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
W 6 Clear 16 101.2 12 91 11
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 100.6 2 96 1
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 10 74 6
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 84 7
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 09 August 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 1 93 0
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 09 August 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 5 83 2
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 12 82 9
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 09 August 2022
W 17 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.1 12 76 8
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 18 59 9
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 12 84 9
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 7 93 6
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 100.5 3 89 2
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 12 73 7
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 09 August 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 12 70 7
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 16 90 14
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
W 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.5 6 90 4
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
SSE 3 Sunny 16 100.6 7 75 3
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
S 7 N/A N/A 100.7 2 90 1
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 09 August 2022
W 6 Fog 0.8 100.8 0 96 0
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 11 Clear 16 100.8 11 83 8
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A 11 92 10
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 09 August 2022
NW 16 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 5 88 4
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 09 August 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 0 95 0
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 7 78 4
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 09 August 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 100.5 0 98 0
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
S 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 13 73 8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
WNW 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 81 6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 10 99 10
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 09 August 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 100.7 9 90 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: