Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coronation: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 76 -2 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 85 -12 -14
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -10 72 -14 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
N 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 81 -4 -2
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -5 95 -6 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 01:01 AM MDT 25 May 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -5 92 -6 -12
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
NE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -9 77 -13 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 10 46 -1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 100.8 9 43 -2 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 16 101.1 -11 89 -13 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 60 -12 -10
Hat Island 12:58 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -8 95 -9 -16
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 82 -20 -26
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 7 45 -4 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 94 -9 -12
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 25 May 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 5 69 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 25 May 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -1 93 -2 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 77 -13 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 81 -5 -5
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 9 48 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A 6 44 -5 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 82 -7 -8
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 80 -10 -12
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 9 49 -2 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 98 -2 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 03:09 AM EDT 25 May 2022
SSE 6 Light Snow 4 100.5 -11 89 -13 -17
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 92 -10 -13
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
NNE 2 Cloudy 48 100.9 -9 88 -11 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 25 May 2022
NW 15 Sunny 16 100.6 -20 84 -22 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -13 86 -14 -20
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 25 May 2022
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 87 -2 -4
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 90 -8 -11
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 76 -2 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -9 86 -11 -13
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
N 2 Light Snow 24 101.0 -9 82 -12 -11
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 25 May 2022
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 85 -4 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 3 69 -2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
SSE 17 N/A N/A 101.4 2 71 -3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 May 2022
S 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 90 -5 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: