Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coronation: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 94 3 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -1 99 -1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 3 86 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 8 97 8 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.7 4 87 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 97 5 *
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 1 89 -1 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 1 88 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 3 95 2 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 3 89 2 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.5 0 98 0 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 7 Mainly Clear 16 102.2 9 95 8 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 63 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 9 Sunny 16 101.7 6 100 6 *
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A 6 97 6 *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PDT 20 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 0 98 0 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 6 88 4 *
Inuvik Airport 03:12 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 2 Fog 0.4 102.0 2 99 1 *
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 0 100 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PDT 20 August 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 1 97 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 4 90 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 7 87 5 *
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 96 -1 -4
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 0 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 0 90 0 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.9 6 91 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 48 102.0 2 82 -1 *
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 3 96 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 20 August 2019
SW 10 gust 16 Sunny 16 101.6 5 81 2 *
Rea Point 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 2 90 0 *
Resolute Airport 04:30 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 Fog 0.6 102.3 1 98 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 86 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:41 AM PDT 20 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 0 95 -1 -5
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 35 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 99 -2 -11
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 6 84 3 *
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 20 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.2 3 89 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 1 94 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 2 100 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 20 August 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 9 79 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: