Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 12 69 6 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 94 -3 -5
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 3 72 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.4 10 62 2 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 93 -2 -5
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 95 1 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 0 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 89 1 *
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.7 4 74 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 100.4 11 92 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 14 59 6 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 0 N/A N/A -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
S 2 Sunny 16 102.1 1 94 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.8 0 95 -1 -2
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 8 91 7 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 1 86 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 11 66 5 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 85 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 14 53 5 *
Keats Point 10:08 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 86 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 2 80 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 81 6 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 14 71 8 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.8 5 74 1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 3 76 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 11 86 9 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 4 93 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WSW 2 Sunny 16 101.4 3 78 -1 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 Sunny 48 102.1 0 87 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 14 N/A 16 101.3 0 96 -1 -6
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 June 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 3 74 -1 *
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
N 12 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 5 89 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -1 95 -1 -5
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 6 83 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 5 90 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 26 N/A N/A 100.9 3 91 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 9 62 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: