Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -22 82 -24 -25
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Clear 19 100.4 -21 82 -23 -28
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 72 -22 -21
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 81 -24 -27
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 79 -17 -22
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -16 64 -21 -22
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -31
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 74 -18 -24
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
SE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -22 77 -25 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 32 101.6 -24 80 -27 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -20 78 -23 -24
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -22 83 -24 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 88 -17 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 13 Clear 13 101.0 -21 87 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 77 -21 -24
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.4 -15 88 -17 -27
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -27 -28
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 16 Heavy Snow 3 100.3 -15 88 -17 -26
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.6 -21 80 -23 -22
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 82 -27 -28
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 18 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 73 -33 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SW 6 Mostly Cloudy 11 N/A -20 80 -23 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
W 4 Light Snow 24 101.6 -19 76 -22 -25
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 83 -20 -20
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 84 -20 -29
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
N 22 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.6 -17 78 -20 -30
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.7 -19 76 -23 -26
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 79 -21 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 100.6 -22 76 -26 -29
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 82 -26 -34
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NE 16 Clear 19 100.9 -23 75 -26 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -29
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 18 November 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -38
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 86 -19 -24
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 89 -17 -26
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 75 -27 -31
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 81 -23 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -21 78 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 81 -24 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 72 -21 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: