Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
S 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 103.3 8 42 -4 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 80 -20 -22
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 59 -22 -17
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -6 83 -9 -14
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 76 -18 -21
Cape Peel West 03:07 PM MDT 18 April 2021
N 20 N/A N/A N/A -9 82 -11 -18
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.8 -7 77 -11 -17
Croker River 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 87 -5 -9
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
SSE 7 Light Snow 11 102.0 -15 76 -19 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 103.7 8 34 -7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 103.4 8 38 -5 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -12 64 -18 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -14 86 -16 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -15 73 -19 *
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -11 78 -14 -21
Herschel Island 02:00 PM MST 18 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 0 99 0 -3
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 70 -20 -23
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
S 9 Sunny 24 103.5 8 39 -5 *
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 91 -15 -21
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM MST 18 April 2021
SW 13 gust 24 N/A N/A 103.1 5 42 -7 *
Keats Point 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SW 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 90 -5 -12
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM MST 18 April 2021
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 65 -3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 8 Light Snow 19 102.2 -14 77 -17 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.7 -3 85 -5 -9
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.9 10 28 -8 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
WSW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 94 -7 -13
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 64 -19 -21
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 3 Sunny 48 103.8 9 36 -5 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.9 0 82 -3 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
SSE 3 Sunny 16 102.0 -18 83 -20 -22
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
NW 8 Light Snow 19 102.3 -15 79 -18 -23
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 18 April 2021
N 16 Light Snow 6 101.9 -15 81 -17 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A -20 73 -24 -24
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 57 -2 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 85 -13 -19
Storm Hills 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 20 N/A N/A N/A 3 62 -3 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 85 -20 -28
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -16 76 -19 -21
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 18 April 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -6 89 -7 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 103.4 2 69 -4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.9 -4 90 -5 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 103.6 -5 72 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: