Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 24 36 8 *
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 101.0 9 65 3 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 84 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 3 91 1 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A 101.4 0 97 -1 -7
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 91 -1 *
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
N 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 0 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 102.1 6 69 1 *
Croker River 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 88 0 *
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 101.3 10 45 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.6 21 30 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 24 32 7 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.0 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NE 15 Cloudy 16 100.4 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
4 N/A N/A 101.7 4 73 0 *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 8 75 4 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 1 92 0 *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ESE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 23 24 2 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 3 84 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 101.6 20 60 12 *
Keats Point 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 84 -1 *
Komakuk Beach 10:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
E 12 N/A N/A N/A 14 68 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 1 92 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NW 10 Cloudy 24 102.0 3 86 1 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 24 18 -2 *
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 4 83 1 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 3 81 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 100.0 0 87 -2 -6
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.5 21 33 4 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 5 81 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 20 gust 30 Sunny 16 101.0 2 76 -2 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 2 86 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 19 June 2021
E 9 N/A 16 100.5 1 96 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM MST 18 June 2021
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 19 59 10 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 1 87 -1 *
Storm Hills 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 14 54 5 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
W 24 N/A N/A 100.7 4 71 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 1 92 0 *
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 102.2 8 74 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
E 14 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 10 62 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 5 73 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NE 14 N/A N/A 102.1 6 73 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: