Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 94 -11 -14
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 82 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -10 70 -15 -17
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
W 14 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 77 -7 -11
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -14 90 -15 -22
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 7 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 02:03 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -21
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 24 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 79 -16 -25
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
ESE 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -29 75 -32 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 80 -8 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 95 -9 -10
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A 99.5 -7 N/A N/A -14
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.3 -8 94 -9 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
SW 26 gust 31 Light Snow 1 99.5 -6 98 -6 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
2 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 79 -16 -15
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
W 9 Light Snow 4 100.3 -11 93 -12 -18
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
W 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -5 88 -6 -14
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 91 -10 -16
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
ENE 3 Light Snow 24 102.1 -9 83 -11 -12
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 88 -19 -25
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 26 October 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 83 -21 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
SSW 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -8 80 -11 -18
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NW 25 Light Snow 13 101.1 -5 81 -7 -14
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -10 90 -12 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -13 93 -14 -15
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 81 -19 -25
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 77 -13 -16
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -5 86 -7 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 26 October 2020
SE 11 Cloudy 16 100.0 -13 82 -16 -22
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 85 -20 -30
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
ENE 21 N/A N/A 99.7 -14 87 -15 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
SSW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -19
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM MST 26 October 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -14
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 88 -18 -27
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 83 -24 -24
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
S 20 Light Snow 2 99.6 -7 91 -9 -17
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 26 October 2020
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 84 -15 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -11 88 -13 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 91 -11 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 26 October 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 82 -14 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: